Menu Planning: March 27th-April 10th

I have a couple recipes to blog about in the next few days (grasshopper bars and a Mexican casserole–yum!), but first–menu planning.

My menu plan for last week did not work out so well. My momma came to visit (yay!) so I didn’t do as much cooking as I had planned. Because of that, I moved a couple of the planned meals to this week.

Roasted red pepper sandwiches and soup**
Spinach and pepper panini and salad**
Baked potato and salad
Veggie ranch pizza**
Turkey burgers/veggie corn dogs/baked fries
Black bean nachos
Gnocchi

As always, the starred recipes are the new ones that I’ll be blogging about in the weeks to come. Assuming I actually get around to making them this time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

