Menu Planning: April 10th-24th

The menu is pretty easy for the next couple of weeks. I have two exams this coming week and a ton of homework, so I’m not going to have too much time to spend in the kitchen.

I will be making a special birthday cheesecake for someone in my nursing school classes on Wednesday: Peanut butter/bacon. She requested it, I am not tormenting her, I promise. I’ll post about that when I get a chance.

On to the menu:

Panini and chilled berry soup
Lasagna Roll-Ups
Panini and baked potato
Taco squares**
Spinach and Tortellini salad**
Tomato and Blue Cheese pasta
Veggie calzones**

I’ll also have enough ingredients hanging around the house that I’m thinking about making Irish soda bread again. Yum!

Now, it’s too pretty a day to sit inside anymore, so the pups and I are going for a walk! Hope you’re all having an awesome weekend!

**=New Recipes!

 

Leave a Reply

