Menu Planning May 30th-June 5th

I know, I know, I am incredibly behind, story of my life. As always, I blame school. Finals, tests, blah blah blah.

I do have a couple recipes that I need to post: one for a blue cheese mac and cheese that will change your life (seriously) and one for a BBQ pineapple pizza! I have three tests next week that I’m studying for, so hopefully I’ll get the recipes up after that.

Anyway, here is the menu plan for the next week!

Mon.-Blue cheese and spinach pasta
Tues.-leftovers
Wed.-Italian meatballs and baked potato
Thurs.-Quesadillas
Fri-Stromboli
Saturday-Mexican casserole
Sunday-leftovers

Leave a Reply

